Annapurna Interactive is internet hosting its personal showcase in July – VG247

Annapurna Interactive is internet hosting its personal Summer time Sport Fest showcase subsequent month, and it’s set to convey much more details about a slew of upcoming video games.

You’ll have been wrapped up within the pleasure concerning the Summer time Sport Fest Stay Kickoff stream at E3 2021, however when you caught round to observe the Day of the Devs showcase, you’ll have seen that writer Annapurna Interactive introduced it is going to be holding its personal video games showcase subsequent month.

The writer’s showcase – which is able to characteristic extra info on video games like Stray, Neon White, The Clever Escape, Photo voltaic Ash and extra – will happen on July 29 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST.

Watch on YouTube

The arthouse indie writer (that has grow to be one among gaming’s most darling firms over the previous few years) notes that ‘gameplay reveals, bulletins, and way more’ shall be current on the present, so it’s price tuning in.

If you wish to be taught extra about this 12 months’s E3 usually, check out our full E3 2021 schedule.

Typically we embrace hyperlinks to on-line retail shops. If you happen to click on on one and make a purchase order we could obtain a small fee. Learn our coverage.

')
);
});
});

}

https://www.vg247.com/2021/06/11/annapurna-interactive-showcase-july/

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button