Nvidia’s GeForce RTX 3070 Ti will probably be available for purchase in the present day, this is the place to look

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti will go on sale at 6 am PT / 2 pm BST / 3 pm CET in the present day, June 10. If you wish to be in with an opportunity of truly shopping for one at the moment, you may need to come ready.

The RTX 3070 Ti lands between two of our favorite graphics playing cards by way of value and efficiency: the GeForce RTX 3070 and GeForce RTX 3080. To place it bluntly, it is not fairly the GPU we had been hoping for, however when you suppose that’ll make it any simpler to purchase one come launch, you are in for a shock.

https://www.pcgamer.com/nvidia-geforce-rtx-3070-ti-stock-where-to-buy

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button