Watch right now’s Summer time Sport Fest kick off stay right here – VG247

It might not be E3 correct, however Geoff Keighley’s Summer time Sport Fest guarantees to open with a bang.

At present is the day the summer season recreation showcase insanity formally begins. Geoff Keighley, not working alongside the ESA, is internet hosting his personal occasion – Summer time Sport Fest. This yr’s model will probably be extra condensed, and its first ever present takes place right now at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK.

Summer time Sport Fest is, in fact, extra of a banner for an occasion calendar that Keighley and co are usually not straight organising. However you’ll be able to consider right now’s showcase as a publisher-agnostic E3 occasion. We’re anticipating a variety of reveals from builders huge and small. A number of the taking part publishers could also be internet hosting their very own occasions at varied factors over the approaching days, however they might nonetheless present up with a teaser of some kind.

You’ll be capable of comply with alongside on YouTube and Twitch, and we’ve obtained each channels embedded under.

Watch on YouTube

Aside from the world premieres, you may also anticipate right now’s present to characteristic new music from Weezer, in addition to different musical performances and particular visitors. On the finish of the 90-minute livestream, the indie-focused Day of the Devs showcase will start.

Generally we embody hyperlinks to on-line retail shops. Should you click on on one and make a purchase order we could obtain a small fee. Learn our coverage.

')
);
});
});

}

https://www.vg247.com/2021/06/10/summer-game-fest-kick-off-live-watch/

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button